Here you’ll find information on each of Kelly Long’s novels sorted by release date. Click on each book cover for the back cover copy and buttons that lead to your favorite bookstore sites. To view books by series click here.


Courting Caleb
Amish Midwives
Marrying Matthew
An Amish Wedding Feast on Ice Mountain
The Barefoot Brides Collection
An Amish Match on Ice Mountain
An Amish Courtship on Ice Mountain
The Amish Christmas Candle
The Amish Christmas Kitchen
Apple of His Eye
The Amish Heart of Ice Mountain
An Amish Christmas Sleigh
An Amish Man of Ice Mountain
The Amish Bride of Ice Mountain
An Amish Christmas Quilt
Threads of Grace
An Amish Kitchen
Hart’s Truth
Arms of Love
An Amish Wedding
An Amish Christmas
Lilly’s Wedding Quilt
A Marriage of the Heart
An Amish Love
Sarah’s Garden
Amish Always